Gummy (VEGAN)

gelatin and jello free - vegan

A VEGAN Gummy that taste BETTER!  No Gelatin or "Jello" in our gummies.  The only thing you'll find is AMAZING FLAVORS, UNIQUE Texture (not bouncy or chewy like traditional gummy products)

Ingredients: Sugar, Corn Syrup (NOT HFCS), Water, Pectin, Natural and/or Artificial Colors/Flavors, Vanilla, Sea Salt.  

Available in: